The release date for Pusha T’s upcoming album, My Name Is My Name, is quickly approaching. Today, pre-orders were made available through iTunes which provided a healthy snippet of each record.

The highly anticipated album will host 12 new records with guest appearances from an all-star lineup consisting of Rick Ross, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Kendrick Lamar, Future, and many more. The project will be released in about two weeks on Tuesday, October 8th. Pre-orders can be purchased here.

Get a taste of the album below. Tracklist provided as well.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)