Since announcing his (what seemed like sudden) departure from G.O.O.D. Music yesterday, Kid Cudi has continued, business as usual, with his album promo. Yesterday he dropped off a freestyle over Chris Brown's "Fine China," not to mention the new single "Girls," and today we get album snippets for the upcomingINDICUD.

Cop the album on iTunes, it drops on April 23rd. See the full tracklist below as well.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man