The countdown is on for Schoolboy Q's highly anticipated debut album Oxymoron. With a February 25th release date that's right around the corner, the South Central L.A. rapper has went ahead and revealed the official artwork for his album on Monday night.

The long-awaited album doesn't have an official tracklist yet, but confirmed tracks so far on the album are “Man Of the Year”, “Collard Greens”, “Yay Yay”, and the newly-released record “Break The Bank”. The upcoming album will also feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Raekwon, Tyler the Creator, Boi-1da, Clams Casino, and many more. Stay tuned for more info regarding the tracklist as we near closer to the February 25th release date. Pre-orders can be purchased now via iTunes.

Check out the official artwork in the gallery above! (Deluxe and Standard Editions)

What do you think?

ScHoolboy Q - Break The Bank (Prod. By The Alchemist)