Yesterday Smoke DZA surprised fans with the release of a new single "Hearses" featuring TDE's Ab-Soul. The record was extremely well-received, as the Kushed God and Third Eye-enthusiast traded bars, giving us high hopes for what's to come from DZA's new album Dream.ZONE.Achieve.

To follow up the leak, DZA has unveiled the cover art for the LP, which is actually a dope painting of DZA, as well as the tracklist. The tracklist is divided into three acts, following the album title: 'Dream', 'Zone' and 'Achieve.'

The album is slated for a spring release with a date of April 1st. The project definitely appears to be jam-packed, with features from Curren$y and Wiz Khalifa ("Legends In The Making"), as well as Cam'ron, Joey Bada$$, Ty Dolla $ign, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. Production comes from Harry Fraud, Cardo, DJ Dahi, Pete Rock, Lee Bannon and more.

Does this look like a solid project to you?

ACT 1: Dream
1. Dream (Prod. By V-Don)
2. Count Me In (Prod. By Lee Bannon)
3. Ghost Of Dipset feat. Cam’Ron (Prod. By King Thelonious)
4. City Of Dreams (Prod. By Buda Da Future & Grandz Muzik)
5. Jigga Flow feat. NymLo (Prod. By Ski Beatz)
6. Fhvt BVsturd feat. Joey Bada$$ (Prod. By Kirk Knight)
7. 9eleven (Prod. By 183rd)

8. Pull Your Skirt Down (Interlude)
9. Hearses feat. Ab-Soul (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
10. I Don’t Know feat. Kobe (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
11. Zone feat. CJ Fly (Prod. By 6th Sense)
12. Legends In The Making (Ashtray pt. 2) feat. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
13. Pass Off feat. Ty Dolla & Bluntsmoker (Prod. By Cardo)
14. Robin Givens feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. By V-Don)

ACT 3: Achieve
15. It Ain’t About The Money (Interlude)
16. Errthang Valid (Prod. By Jalil Beats)
17. Tropicana Roses (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
18. Maybe (Prod. By Sean C & LV)
19. Puzzle Of Life (Prod. By V-Don)
20. Black Independence feat. J Ivy (Prod. By 183rd)
21. Achieve ( Prod. by Pete Rock)

[via XXL]