After several setbacks and delays, Lil Wayne’s highly anticipated Free Weezy Album will finally be available for the public at midnight EST tonight!

While info on the album has been pretty much non-existent thus far, fans can now get a glimpse at what’s to come as the album’s artwork and tracklist just surfaced online via LilWayneHQ.

Led by the previously heard single “Glory”, Free Weezy Album will contain 15 tracks in total and feature guest appearances from (not Drake or Nicki), but Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Euro, Cory Gunz, and a few more newcomers. Meanwhile, production looks to be handled by Cool & Dre, Nascent, Kane Beatz, and more, including a ton of tracks by Infamous.

The Free Weezy Album will be released exclusively on Tidal and serve as a prelude to his long awaited Carter V album, which we hope sees the light of day sometime this year.

For now though, peep the official artwork and tracklist in the gallery above! Who's excited?