Kid Cudi has already given us the first single "Immortal" from his upcoming album, and now the tracklist and album art for the project have been revealed. View the album cover in the gallery above, and the titles of all 18 tracks below, along with the features we're aware of. More features likely to come when they are officially announced.

INDICUD drops April 23rd.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am (feat. King Chip)
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II (feat. Kendrick Lamar)  
8. Girls (feat. Too $hort)  
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man