Adidas has officially announced the signing of several top NFL prospects today, just days before the start of the 2018 NFL Draft on Thursday, April 26.

Potential first round picks joining the Adidas family include highly touted defensive end Bradley Chubb from North Carolina State, Alabama Crimson Tide linebacker Rashaan Evans and safety Minkah Fitzpatrick, safety Derwin James from FSU, wide receiver Courtland Sutton from SMU, Georgia running back Sony Michel and Texas A&M wide receiver Christian Kirk.

Additionally, two veteran receivers have joined Adidas Football, including 2017 AP NFL Comeback Player of the Year and Pro Bowler Keenan Allen of the Los Angeles Chargers and Stefon Diggs of the Minnesota Vikings.

The newest members of the adidas family join a roster that includes 2017 NFL Rookie of the Year Alvin Kamara of the New Orleans Saints, 2016 Offensive Rookie of the Year and Pro Bowler Dak Prescott of the Dallas Cowboys, 2016 Defensive Rookie of the Year and Pro Bowler Joey Bosa of the Los Angeles Chargers, two-time NFL MVP (2011, 2014) Aaron Rodgers of the Green Bay Packers, Super Bowl 50 MVP Von Miller of the Denver Broncos and Pro Bowlers DeAndre Hopkins of the Houston Texans, Josh Norman of the Washington Redskins and Eric Berry of the Kansas City Chiefs, among others.

Coverage of the first round of the 2018 NFL Draft will get underway at 8pm ET on April 26, air on NFL Network, Fox, ESPN, ESPN2, and ESPN Deportes.