It's been a crazy week for Action Bronson. Bringing the focus back to his music, Bronson took to Twitter this morning to speak on leaked tracklists for his upcoming album, Mr. Wonderful

After exposing the fake tracklists, Bronson tweeted the following songs:

1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry
6. City Boy Blues
7. A Light In The Addict
8. Baby Blue
9. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galactic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider

While features and production credits weren't included, Bronson then mentioned that featured on the album would be Mayhem Lauren, Big Body Bes, Chance the Rapper, Party Supplies, and CharlieRED.  While there is currently no scheduled release date, Bronson has claimed earlier Mr. Wonderful would see an early 2015 release.

Excited for Bronson's major label debut, Mr. Wonderful? Let us know in the comments. 

[Update: Full Tracklist With Features Added]

After giving us a new record, track #4 "Actin Crazy" last night, we now have the full tracklist for Mr. Wonderful including featured artists.

Appearances come from Chance The Rapper, Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, frequent collaborator Party Supplies and a Chauncy Sherod. 

1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise (Feat. Big Body Bes)
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
7. A. City Boy Blues (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. B. A light in the Addict (Feat. Party Supplies)
9. C. Baby Blue (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
10. Only in America (Feat. Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider

[via HHNM]