Action Bronson's Blue Chips 7000 now has a tracklist. The New York rapper has shared the song titles for his upcoming project on Instagram, revealing features from Rick Ross, Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, and Jah Tiger. The project is set to arrive next week on Friday, August 25th.

The upcoming LP continues Bronson's Blue Chips mixtape series which Blue Chips in 2012, followed by Blue Chips 2 in 2013. While those releases were entirely produced by Party Supplies, BC7000 will feature contributions from other producers. Bronson's recent single "The Chairman's Intent" was produced by his frequent collaborator Harry Fraud, who worked with Action on 2013's Saaab Stories as well as fan favorite "Bird On A Wire."

Bronson expressed frustration with his label earlier this year, tweeting "PUT MY MOTHERFUCKING ALBUM OUT" in May, before warning artists about signing deals. "Stay independent. For fucks sake please listen to me," he wrote. "Just putting the finishing touches on Blue Chips 7000. All I gotta say is damn that shit heat. Be safe." Over a year ago, he was under the impression that the album could drop within a month's time. “Just have to tie up some loose ends,” he said in a May 2016 interview with Zane Lowe. “This month, as soon as it’s done I’m gonna drop it.”

Needless to say, the project has been a long time coming. Bronson has not released a project since his 2015 album Mr. Wonderful, which saw him working with a wide range of producers including Noah "40" Shebib, The Alchemist, 88-Keys, Mark Ronson, Oh No, Statik Selektah, and of course, Party Supplies. Meanwhile, he's been working on a book tie-in with his popular VICELAND show Fuck, That's Delicious.

Check out the full tracklist below. Look out for the full project to arrive later this week.

1.  Wolfpack
2.  La Luna 
3.  The Chairman's Intent
4.  Hot Pepper (Feat. Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger)
5.  Bonzai
6.  Let It Rain
7.  My Right Lung
8.  TANK (Feat. Big Body Bes)
9.  Let Me Breathe
10.  9-24-7000 (Feat. Rick Ross)
11.  The Choreographer
12.  Chop Chop Chop
13.  Durag Vs. Headband (Feat. Big Body Bes)