It's been over a year since Action Bronson first announced plans for a joint project with producer and frequent collaborator Harry Fraud. The project, Saaab Stories (now with an extra A) finally got a release date earlier this month, and now Action has blessed us with a full tracklist as well as some characteristically absurd cover art. The EP will feature guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Big Body Bes, Prodigy, and Raekwon, and of course all production will be handled by the mighty Harry Fraud.

Saaab Stories will be available June 11th.

View the artwork in the gallery above, and the full tracklist below.

1. 72 Virgins feat. Big Body Bes
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets feat. Prodigy and Raekwon