Fans have been begging for a new album from Ab-Soul all year, and this week, the TDE rapper finally gave his rabid followers a release date. Now he's shared some new music and the tracklist from the project, which is scheduled to arrive this Friday, December 9th.

The project will feature guest appearances from Mac Miller, ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Rapsody, Bas, Punch, and more. Producers include Wondagurl, ASAP P on the Boards, Sounwave, and Thundercat.

View the full tracklist, as well as a preview of some new music below.

  1. Raw (Backwards) f. Zacari Prod. by Juice of All Trades
  2. Braille f. Bas Prod. by Wondagurl
  3. Huey Knew f. Da$h Prod. by Willie B
  4. Threatening Nature Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
  5. Womanogamy Prod. by DJ Fu of Eardrummers
  6. Invocation f. Kokane Prod. by Rahki
  7. Wifey vs. Wifi/PMS f. Br3 Prod by. by Skhye Hutch
  8. Beat the Case f. ScHoolboy Q/Straight Crooked Prod. by Skhye Hutch//TaeBeast
  9. Portishead in the Morning/Her World Prod. by PakkMusicGroup/Antydote
  10. God’s a Girl? Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
  11. Now You Know Prod. by A$AP P on the Boards
  12. D.R.U.G.S. Prod. by FrancisGotBeat
  13. Evil Genius f. Teedra Moses and Javonté Prod. by FrancisGotBeat and Tommy Black
  14. Lonely Soul f. Punch/The Law (Prelude) f. SZA Prod. by Sounwave (additional bass by Thundercat)
  15. The Law f. Mac Miller and Rapsody Prod. by Bentley Haze
  16. YMF Prod. by Bentley Haze