When he burst onto the scene, it didn't feel as though A Boogie wit da Hoodie would be a longlasting artist in New York's loaded scene of talent. However, his debut album made believers out of his doubters as the stellar effort proved that he could be a force in today's industry. While International Artist may have missed the mark, Hoodie SZN seems to be a reset for A Boogie as he looks set to take over with the upcoming project. The New Yorker is currently working on several full-lengths but Hoodie SZN will arrive first. In order to get the hype train rolling, Boogie has just revealed the full tracklist.

A few names on the list aren't surprising at all. Of course, we've already heard "Startender" with Offset and Tyga. However, some features on here have us looking forward to release day. The 18-track effort will include two bonus songs as Tekashi 6ix9ine will be making one of his first musical appearances as a feature since being locked up. Juice WRLD will also be featured on the work with Queen Naija, Young Thug, Don Q, Quando Rondo, Lil Durk, and others making appearances. 

A Boogie previously announced that his sophomore effort would be released on December 21, meaning that we're only a few days away from hearing what he's been working on this year. Which track are you most looking forward to?