21 Savage started popping up everywhere in 2016, and it seems the trend will continue into the new year. 21 is next scheduled to appear on teenage sisters Iliana Eve and DJ Hannahbella's debut album, Daddy Issues, which will also feature guest appearances from Kxng Crooked, Nitty Scott, Cyhi The Prynce, and more. Iliana Eve, otherwise known as Ana, recently released her first recording through Snoop Dogg's Doggystyle Records, which explains how she's nabbed some enviable features.

Perhaps most interesting is the title of the 21 collab, "Kylie's Daddy." While we know nothing about the concept of the track so far, we do know that 21 Savage has a history of publicly thirsting after Kylie Jenner, so it's an interesting coincidence to say the least. Last month, his open crush on Jenner led to a war of words with her boyfriend Tyga, who teased a 21 diss track that has yet to be released.

The tracklist for Iliana Eve and DJ Hannahbella's Daddy Issues is below. The album is due out January 10, 2017. Head here for a recap on 21's infatuation with Kylie.

01 Hannahbella X Speaks With Her Hands
02 Tom’s Diner
03 Letters feat Heebz Street (Doggy Style Records)
04 Split Paths feat Kxng Crooked
05 Don’t Change
06 Ok (Long Damn Time Remix) feat Cyhi The Prynce
07 Kylie’s Daddy feat 21 Savage
08 Lost Souls feat Nitty Scott, L’Shai, Pateince Carter
09 Waiting feat Marsha Moyo
10 Far Behind
11 Ok (Chopped & Screwed) feat Cyhi The Prynce
12 Daddy’s Little Girls