Selection Sunday has arrived, the 68-team NCAA Tournament brackets have been revealed.

Your four #1 seeds are: Villanova (East), Gonzaga (West), Kansas (Midwest) and UNC (South).

Top four seeds in the East region are: Nova, Duke, Baylor and Florida

Top four seeds in the West region are: Gonzaga, Arizona, FSU, and West Virginia 

Top four seeds in the Midwest region are: Kansas, Louisville, Oregon and Purdue

Top four seeds in the South region are: UNC, Kentucky, UCLA and Butler

The 2017 NCAA Tournament will tip off on Tuesday, March 14th and Wednesday, March 15th with the "First Four" games, followed by the full slate of first round games on Thursday and Friday. 

Check out the brackets below, via ESPN, and let us know who you got winning it all.