At midnight tonight, 2 Chainz went ahead & made his upcoming album, Pretty Girls Like Trap Music, available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing the tracklist in the process.

Dropping June 16, the follow up last year’s Hibachi For Lunch EP will contain 13 tracks in total & feature a star-studded lineup, consisting of Drake, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla Sign, Jhene Aiko, Trey Songz, Pharrell, Swae Lee, & more.

It’s currently being led by the singles “Big Amount,” “Good Drank” & “It’s A Vibe,” while another pre-order leak surfaced today called “4 AM” featuring Travis Scott as well (listen here ICYMI).

Check out the tracklist (below) and pre-order the album now on iTunes.


1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
4. 4 AM (feat. Travis Scott)
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Poor Fool (feat. Swae Lee)
8. Big Amount (feat. Drake)
9. It’s A Vibe (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko)
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese (feat. Migos)
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan (feat. Pharrell)
16. Burglar Bars (feat. Monica)