Zaytoven Songs

    B.o.B and his artist, who also happens to be a frequent collaborator, London Jae, team up today for "BDTDT." The Zaytoven-produced banger is onomatopoeic-- B.o.B and London Jae shows us just how well they can roll their Rrrrrs with a very catchy hook that is more noise-focused than lyric-focused. 
  • Foes
    Last night, Chief Keef dropped off Finally Rollin 2, his 5th project of the year. The tape is mostly made up of freestyles over both old-school and new-school Atlanta beats. The few original tracks feature beats from ATL producers, too, including Sonny Digital, TM88, and Zaytoven, who produced the standout cut "Foes." Zay might be the producer with whom Keef has the most chemistry at this point in his career. As he's done with Migos, he has a clear sense of what kind of beats will inspire catchy flows from Sosa. 
  • Numbers
    Like many of his Atlanta-based peers, Rich Homie Quan is nothing if not prolific. Today he's shared his third mixtape of the year with ABTA (Album Before The Album), an exciting promise for his long-awaited debut album. The project features 13 new tracks, and while we're still making our way through it, the rapper's new collaboration with Zaytoven "Numbers" is an early highlight.
  • BFF (Remix)
    BFF (Remix)
    2 Chainz just announced that he's got three projects coming down the pipes, including a joint album with Lil Wayne called Colligrove.
  • U Can't
    U Can't
    You can't talk about Juicy J's resurgence without talking about Lex Luger. The Atlanta producer was an integral force in breaking Juicy with a new audience through the pairs collaborative Rubba Band Business series. With his new studio album THC: The Hustle Continues on deck, he's now teamed up with yet another ATL producer -- and one who's similarly informing the sound of rap at large as Luger did in 2010.
  • Flattered
    In true Sosa fashion, Chief Keef came through unannounced Thursday night and released two new songs called “Let Me Know” and “Flattered,” both of which are produced by hitmaker Zaytoven and will see life on the duo's upcoming joint project Finally Rolling 2.
  • Let Me Know
    Let Me Know
    By now you should there’s no method to Chief Keef’s unorthodox release strategy. On any given day or night, the Chicago rapper will drop off a new track on us, and that’s exactly what he did tonight with “Let Me Know.”
  • Dirk Nowitzki
    Dirk Nowitzki
    A Migos tribute to Dirk Nowitzki? Say no more. What's more, the YRN trio has teamed up with their go-to beat man, Zaytoven, and they've also brought along another certified trapper in Young Dolph. Indeed, "Dirk Nowitzki" is one of many bangers on Migos and Rich the Kid's new mixtape, Streets On Lock 4. 
  • Hard
    NLA are a new R&B trio who are currently preparing their debut LP, Past Due. Their last single was a collaboration with Migos, and today, they're keeping the Atlanta rap influence going with a Zaytoven collaboration. "Hard" is reminiscent of Future's "Just Like Bruddas," with Zay bringing tickling the ivories in a way that brings a bit of melancholy out of the sticky vocal lines.
  • While She Talkin' (Remix)
    While She Talkin' (Remix)
    Kevin Gates is steadily building his own Breadwinners crew and label, and it's about time we meet one of its rising stars, who happens to be Kevin's brother -- the name: BreadWinner Kane. Kane is also affiliated with Zaytoven's new imprint, Zaytown, and he's gotten Zay to produce his new track, "While She Talkin'." Now, you can hear both Gates bros together on the "While She Talkin'" remix. 
  • Lil Mama
    Lil Mama
    After a slight delay, Shy Glizzy came through tonight and released his new mixtape For Trappers Only. Produced entirely by Zaytoven, the 12-track effort features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Boosie Badazz, Yo Gotti, Sauce Walka, and more. Looking to highlight one of its standout cuts, here goes the Ty Dolla $ign-featured record “Lil Mama.” And just as the title depicts, listen as the two put on for their “lil mamas” over this slow tempo, Zaytoven-produced trap beat.
  • Church In These Streets
    Church In These Streets
    Jeezy's new album is coming November 13th, and he's getting things rolling with a new series called "Sunday Service," where he'll have something new for us once a week, specifically on the Lord's day. After hitting us with the Southside and TM88-produced "God" a few weeks back, the Snowman has returned with a new record that once again calls upon one of Atlanta's most respected producer's, the prolific Zaytoven.
  • Plenty Paper
    Plenty Paper
    Fresh off the release of his Flexin On Purpose mixtape, Rich The Kid continues to keep the content moving. After hitting us with a new video for “No Ceilings” over the weekend, the Quality Control emcee decides to return today with another new track for us called “Plenty Paper” featuring Key! & Skippa Da Flippa.
  • No Off Dayz
    No Off Dayz
    2 Chainz never stops working, even on his birthday. For his 38th (which he celebrated yesterday), the ever-present Tity 2 Necklace has come through with a motivational anthem, "No Off Dayz". It might not immediately replace "Birthday Song," as the Chainz song people throw on for their born day, but if you're a workaholic like the Atlanta rapper, you'll certainly relate. 
  • I Promise
    I Promise
    The face of the Freebandz crew and label is, of course, its originator -- one of the game's biggest stars: Future. But Mr. Hendrix has recruited some serious ATL up-and-comers to join the movement, including Lil Donald, who came on the scene with "Juice," and whose debut tape, Freeband Loyal, is stacked with hot features and producers. One of the tape's biggest collabs is "I Promise," featuring Rich Homie Quan and produced by Zaytoven. 
  • Ice
    B.o.B has definitely been keeping himself and his fans busy this past month. The rapper recently dropped a surprise album, Psychadelik Thoughtz, which he later made available for free download. If that wasn't enough, he's been dropping off a few loose cuts lately, all the while promoting his No Genre artist London Jae. 
  • Preach (Freestyle)
    Preach (Freestyle)
    Meek Mill is slowly getting back in the game after his reputation was tarnished in his summer beef with Drake. Most of the damage was self-inflicted, and the only way for him to restore his rep is by getting back in the studio and dropping fire raps.  Earlier this week he got a verse in on Rick Ross' new "Turn Ya Back." Now he drops a freestyle over "Preach" -- not the Drake/PND version but Young Dolph's, produced by the always reliable Zaytoven. How'd Meek do? Is he on his way back? Sound off in the comments.
  • Sick Wit It
    Sick Wit It
    We'll be premiering Rich The Kid's upcoming mixtape, Flexin On Purpose on August 26th,a nd today, we're happy to share the most recent release from the project. "Sick Wit It" finds the rapper in comfortable territory, taking on a bouncy Zaytoven instrumental he and his pals Migos were born to rap over. 
  • UGH
    Nobody seems to give Young Dro the credit he deserves. While his contemporaries like Jeezy and T.I. were defining trap as a rough-edged, aggro style of Southern rap, Dro was leaning more towards the Gucci Mane school of brighter, less self-serious fare. That style eventually came to take over Atlanta, albeit in a bit evolved form, and similarly to the Lil Wayne-influences-Young Thug-influences-Lil Wayne pattern we've seen over the past year, now Dro is taking cues from his stylistic descendants. 
  • 100 Bandz (Freestyle)
    100 Bandz (Freestyle)
    After appearing in Chisanity’s new video for “Creepin” last week, Twista decides to return to the scene today with a new freestyle over Chedda Da Connect's “100 Bandz.”