Yung Berg - Mr. Ward (Hosted by DJ ill Will, DJ Woogie & DJ Rockstar)

Mr. Ward (Hosted by DJ ill Will, DJ Woogie & DJ Rockstar) - Yung Berg

Mr. Ward (Hosted by DJ ill Will, DJ Woogie & DJ Rockstar) Yung Berg

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download Mr. Ward (Hosted by DJ ill Will, DJ Woogie & DJ Rockstar), the latest project from Yung Berg, released on Thursday, March 17th, 2011. Yung Berg's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Mr. Ward (Hosted by DJ ill Will, DJ Woogie & DJ Rockstar) is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Yung Berg has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Ya Boy, Ray J, Veronica, Lil Scrappy, Roscoe Dash, K Smith, Pleasure P, Detail, Lambo Lux, Hot Dollar, Shawty Lo, Diamond, Young Lo, Freddy P, Brisco, Chad, Young Chris, Ice Berg, Guyana, Jordon Hollywood, Ball Greezy, Diego Cash. These producers contributed to the project: Lex Luger.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Yung Berg’s new Yungn (Hosted By DJ Brandnew & DJ Noize) project, dropped on Wednesday, May 25th, 2011. It features such tracks as Intro (Prod by Lex Luger), Don't Make Me Do It, Loving You Like Me.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Yung Berg's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Yung Berg on Twitter.

01. Intro (Prod by Lex Luger)
02. Don't Make Me Do It
03. Loving You Like Me
04. So Amazing feat Ya Boy
05. After The Club feat Ray J
06. Lights On feat Veronica
07. My Bitch Badder Than Yours feat Lil Scrappy
08. I See You feat Roscoe Dash
09. Say You Don't Know Me feat K Smith
10. Call Me feat Pleasure P
11. Bad Bitch 4 Ya
12. Climax feat Detail & Lambo Lux
13. 72 Hours
14. What You On feat Hot Dollar & Shawty Lo
15. What It Feels Like feat Diamond
16. What They Do (Prod by Lex Luger)
17. Rollin feat Young Lo
18. I Aint Doin Shit
19. Platinum feat Freddy P
20. The Cypher feat. Brisco, Chad, Young Chris, Ice Berg, Freddy P, Guyana, Jordon Hollywood, Ball Greezy & Diego Cash


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors