Young Scooter Songs

  • Colombia (Remix)
    Colombia (Remix)
    Give Colombia (Remix) a spin - it's a new offering from Young Scooter, featuring Rick Ross, Birdman & Gucci Mane . It was dropped on Tuesday, February 19th, 2013. Young Scooter's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Colombia (Remix). His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Pass Around
    Pass Around
    Bump Pass Around, the latest cut from Young Scooter which features Wale & Gucci Mane on the assist. It dropped on Saturday, February 23rd, 2013. Young Scooter's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Pass Around is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Young Scooter stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Disfunction
    Young Scooter has dropped a new street anthem with a stacked cast of features.  "Disfunction" collects verses from Young Thug, Juicy J, and puts Future on the hook, while the beat comes courtesy of ATL production powerhouses Metro Boomin and 808 Mafia. Apparently Scooter will be releasing a new version of his first post-jail tape, Street Lottery 2, which will be called Street Lottery 2 Remixed. ScooWop will also appear on two new tracks from Future's upcoming sophomore album, Honest.
  • On It
    On It
    Listen to On It (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It), the latest track from Chief Keef, featuring Young Scooter. The cut dropped on Monday, December 17th, 2012. Chief Keef's future brightens with every new release, and On It (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Chief Keef has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • New Young Niggas
    New Young Niggas
    Last month we were given "New Atlanta", a re-vamped version of Ludacris and Jermaine Dupri's immortal "Welcome To Atlanta", with some of the most exciting new artists from the scene (Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan, and Migos) taking the reigns. Today, an unofficial sequel has arrived, substituting Migos for Street Lottery winner Young Scooter. The man who taught us how to juug and finesse the plug is a welcome addition to the gang, with the rapper delivering his world-weary but excitable flows as an effective contrast to Thugger and Quan's warbled melodies.
  • Way The Game Goes
    Way The Game Goes
    While we already heard this track, “Way The Game Goes”, back in December on DJ Esco’s No Sleep mixtape, Jim Jones decided to resurface the official dirty version as his newest single. The record is produced by KE On The Track, and features the same catchy hook from Future and verses from Young Scooter & Jim Jones.
  • No Love For You
    No Love For You
    Bump No Love For You, the latest cut from Future which features Young Scooter & P. Sonata on the assist. It dropped on Tuesday, October 1st, 2013. Future's horizons are broadening with each new release, and No Love For You is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Future stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • How Can I Not  [No DJ]
    How Can I Not [No DJ]
    After receiving DJ Esco and Future's No Sleep mixtape in mid-December, we now have an Esco-free version of the latter's "How Can I Not", which features a guest appearance from Young Scooter and production from Metro Boomin.  Stream and/or cop the full tape in our mixtape section. Quotable Lyrics
  • Cook Jug
    Cook Jug
    Before Waka Flocka makes his return tonight with his Re-Up mixtape, he decided to deliver the first offering off it with “Cook Jug”, featuring Young Scooter. This hard-hittin’ banger is produced by 808 Mafia, and is heavily turnt up. Listen and download it now. Check back a little after 8PM for the full tape. 
  • Cali
    Stream Cali (Prod. By DJ Mustard), the newest drop from Gucci Mane which features Young Scooter . The cut was released on Wednesday, September 11th, 2013. Gucci Mane continues to impress with each new leak, and Cali (Prod. By DJ Mustard) is no exception. It's strengthens Gucci Mane's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Gucci Mane's next offering.
  • Trap On Wheels
    Trap On Wheels
    Gucci Mane just graced us with an album from his new supergroup, Felix Brothers, and he's already getting ready to drop another solo album later this summer.Oddfather is due out July 28th, and today we've been graced with a brand new record from Guwop, though its not immediately clear if its set to appear on the album or not. 
  • Oooooh
    Future and Zaytoven's new mixtape Beast Mode impacted yesterday, just in time to get a few songs off it (or the entire thing) into your weekend playlist. It so happens that two of the stand-out cuts off the tape both feature another artist. Yesterday we highlighted the Juvenile-featured "Aintchu," and with today's songs list looking incredibly thin, we're highlighting another cut today featuring Young Scooter.
  • El Chapo
    El Chapo
    If you somehow haven’t heard by now, Mexican drug lord, Joaquín Guzmán Loera aka El Chapo, managed to escape from a maximum security prison in Mexico on Saturday night, and has since been on the run, making news stories all around the world (and rightfully so).
  • Ea$tside
    Quotable Lyrics"Fuck 'em up You don't like me nigga, then fight You don't like me nigga, then fight You don't like me nigga, then fight You don't like me nigga, then fight You don't like me nigga, then fight You don't like me nigga, then fight Y'all niggas can't do shit "
  • Remix Rerock
    Remix Rerock
    Quotable Lyrics"DJ Scream Hood Rich bitch Remix rerockin totin' rockets came up in the hood I didnt have an option but to sell D I .. so many bricks Sold so many splits I'da tricked so many niggas I don' hit so many licks On the street top in my Reeboks"
  • Hit It Raw
    Hit It Raw
    When Future, Young Scooter and Zaytowven get in the studio together, magic's almost guaranteed to happen. They absolutely killed "Ooooh," the opening track on Future's Beast Mode, earlier this year, and now, they're back for two repeat performances on Scooter's Juggathon. Here's the better of the two, "Hit It Raw."
  • Overseas
    Young Scooter released his new mixtape on Wednesday night called Juggathon. Produced entirely by Zaytoven, the 11-track project features guest appearances from Future, Kid Ink, E40, Ralo, and more.
  • Oooooh (New Version)
    Oooooh (New Version)
    Back in January, Future and Zaytoven dropped the Beast Mode tape (still one of the year's best in this writer's opinion), and included on there was a jam with Young Scooter called "Oooooh." Now Scooter's gone and repurposed it for his upcoming tape Juggathon, and as the original featured one of his best verses to date, we're not mad at all.
  • We Ready
    We Ready
    Young Scooter has been pretty absent from our lives, we've only heard from him intermittently, with the last leak being "El Chapo" with Casino and Future. With Future's buzz at an all-time high, perhaps he'll be turning more attention to his FBG crew members, Scooter included. The first order of business is to deliver Scooter's long-awaited Married to the Streets 2 mixtape, at least we hope.
  • Jugg House
    Jugg House
    Gucci Mane’s new album, Trap House 4, was made available on iTunes today just in time for your 4th of July festivities. (Perfect BBQ music I know). One of the project's highly anticipated records has made its way online tonight and that being "Jugg House" featuring Chicago's Fredo Santana and Gucci's former cellmate Young Scooter.