Young Scolla - Seconds Away [EP]

Seconds Away [EP] - Young Scolla

Seconds Away [EP] Young Scolla

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to Seconds Away [EP], the latest tape from Young Scolla. It dropped on Monday, November 21st, 2011. Young Scolla's future brightens with every new release, and Seconds Away [EP] certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Young Scolla has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

The following artists are featured on the project: Phil Ade, Skewby, Rico Law, Naira, Huey Mack, Devin Miles, G.Pitts, K-Bunz.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Check out Scolla on Cant Go Back , featuring YP.

Hit up Scolla's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Scolla on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Seconds Away
02. Steppin Into Tomorrow feat Phil Ade
03. I Don't Care feat Skewby
04. Alive
05. I Gotta Have It
06. Terrorize
07. Losin Myself
08. Fade Away
09. What I Need feat Rico Law
10. Reflection
11. Viva la Greatness
12. What It Seems
13. Good Ol' Days feat Naira
14. Suppose To Be feat Huey Mack, Devin Miles, G.Pitts & K-Bunz (The RLES)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors