Young Roddy has built a loyal following off the strength of his Good Sense mixtape series, his 2014 Legal Dealing EP and his frequent collaborations with Curren$y, the Jet Life crew, and others. Today, the promising New Orleans rapper announces his highly-anticipated debut album The Kenner Loop and reveals the cover art, track list, release date, and first single in an HNHH premiere.

On the album's first single, "My Business," Roddy teams with the big bro Curren$y for a classic Jet Life cut. Listen to "My Business" here.

The Kenner Loop will hit stores worldwide on December 4. Check out the track list below and head to iTunes to cop the pre-order.

The Kenner Loop Track List:
1. Voodoo Intro
2. Daydreamin’
3. On the Bus (feat. Cornerboy P, LE$ & Mr. Marcelo)
4. Go Get It (feat. Smoke DZA & Trademark Da Skydiver)
5. Nothing to Something
6. 40 Mag
7. Talk to Em (feat. Dave East)
8. 31st (feat. Mal Dibiase)
9. Real Recognize Real
10. Bishop (feat. Styles P)
11. Half A Ticket
12. My Business (feat. Curren$y)
13. Full Time Job
14. Voodoo Outro