Young Life - Crown Me King

Crown Me King - Young Life Crown Me King - Young Life

Crown Me King Young Life

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Crown Me King, a new offering from Young Life, which was released on Tuesday, March 13th, 2012. Young Life's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Crown Me King. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?


Check out Young Life on My Nigga.

Hit up Young Life's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Young Life on Twitter.

01. Bonnie & Clyde (Produced By MG)
02. Rack City (Freestyle)
03. Money On The Floor (Freestyle)
04. Drank In My Cup (Remix)
05. On Everything (Produced By MG)
06. Doin It Well (Freestyle)
07. The Motto (Freestyle)
08. Stay Schemin (Freestyle)
09. If I Ruled The World (Freestyle)
10. Murder To Excellence (Freestyle)
11. John (Freestyle)
12. The Shiznit (Freestyle)
13. Devil In A New Dress (Freestyle)
14. Round Of Applause (Freestyle)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors