Jeezy - The Real Is Back (Hosted by DJ Drama)

The Real Is Back (Hosted by DJ Drama) - Jeezy

The Real Is Back (Hosted by DJ Drama) Jeezy

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump The Real Is Back (Hosted by DJ Drama), the latest mixtape from Jeezy, which dropped on Saturday, May 28th, 2011. Jeezy's horizons are broadening with each new release, and The Real Is Back (Hosted by DJ Drama) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Jeezy stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: 211, Slick Pulla, Scrilla, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Boo, Freddie Gibbs, Alley Boy. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Drumma Boy.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Jeezy’s new The Real Is Back 2 (Hosted By DJ Drama) project, dropped on Saturday, September 3rd, 2011. It features such tracks as The Real Is Back, How U Want It, Drama and Jeezy Speaks.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Jeezy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Jeezy's Facebook and Twitter.

01. The Real Is Back
02. How U Want It
03. Drama and Jeezy Speaks
04. Win
05. All The Money feat 211
06. Snow Go feat Slick Pulla
07. Broads feat Scrilla & Slick Pulla
08. Flexin Feat. Fabolous & Yo Gotti (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
09. Ballin feat Lil Wayne
10. Rollin feat Fabolous
11. Slow Grind
12. Hoodstar feat Slick Pulla
13. Count it Up feat 2 Chainz
14. Talk About It feat Boo & Scrilla
15. Run DMC feat Freddie Gibbs
16. Count It On The Floor
17. Four feat Alley Boy
18. I Ball I Stunt feat Scrilla
19. Drama and Jeezy Speaks 2
20. Do It For You feat Freddie Gibbs


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors