Young Gliss - The Glimmer EP

The Glimmer EP - Young Gliss The Glimmer EP - Young Gliss

The Glimmer EP Young Gliss

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download The Glimmer EP, the latest project from Young Gliss, released on Tuesday, March 13th, 2012. Young Gliss's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and The Glimmer EP is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Young Gliss has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists contributed to the project: Shane Chris, Dosage, Born I Music, Prodigy, Jon Connor, Killer Mike, Lo Keys, Just Shawn, STS, Rone, Finesse, Dice Raw, De'Kokou, Chris Young the Rapper. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: 8 Bars, Soopa, Les Professionnels, Big Rooth, Bizness Boi, Marquez, Geez Seven.

Can you dig it?

Have you heard Young Gliss's Le Cabinet (Remix), featuring Rane & STS?

If you dig this, visit Young Gliss's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Introduction by Shane Chris
02. 100 On the Dash (Prod. by 8 Bars)
03. Glimmer
04. Charles Bradley (Les Professionnels Edit)
05. Awake feat Shane Chris (Prod. by Soopa)
06. Everything feat Dosage & Born I Music (Prod. by Les Professionnels)
07. No One Can Stop Us Now feat Prodigy, Jon Connor, Killer Mike, Lo Keys & Just Shawn (Prod. by Big Rooth)
08. The Game (Prod. by Bizness Boi)
09. Le Cabinet feat STS (Prod. by Marquez)
10. My Addiction {act one} feat Rone & Finesse (Prod. by Geez Seven)
11. She loves it {act two} feat Dice Raw, De'Kokou & Finesse (Prod. by Geez Seven)
12. Expect Delays feat Chris Young the Rapper (Prod. by Les Professionnels)
13. Street Signs (Prod. by Marquez)
14. Midnight Sonata feat Dice Raw (Les Professionnels Edit)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors