Young Dro - We Outchea (Hosted By Bigga Rankin)

We Outchea (Hosted By Bigga Rankin) - Young Dro

We Outchea (Hosted By Bigga Rankin) Young Dro

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download We Outchea (Hosted By Bigga Rankin), the latest project from Young Dro, released on Tuesday, January 17th, 2012. Young Dro's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and We Outchea (Hosted By Bigga Rankin) is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Young Dro has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download RIP I Killed That Shit 2 (Hosted by DJ MLK), a project released by Young Dro on Tuesday, July 24th, 2012. It features songs such as We Out Chea, Upgrade, Boomin.

If you dig this, visit Young Dro's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Young Dro's Facebook and Twitter.

01. We Out Chea
02. Upgrade
03. Boomin
04. Gettin to Da Money
05. Shawty Gone Get it
06. The Crowd
07. Dangerous
08. Damn I Hate You
09. Hey Hey Hey
10. The Wake
11. Fell in Love
12. My Girl Can Out Do Yours
13. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors