Young Dro - I Co-sign Myself

I Co-sign Myself - Young Dro

I Co-sign Myself Young Dro

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience I Co-sign Myself, the latest tape from Young Dro. It dropped on Friday, March 18th, 2011. Young Dro's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and I Co-sign Myself will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Young Dro debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the project: Jose Guapo, Samiyyah Dixon.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Drocabulary, a tape released by Young Dro on Saturday, July 9th, 2011. It features such cuts as Dro Speaks Intro, What I Do, Popular.

If you dig this, visit Young Dro's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Young Dro's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Dro Speaks Intro
02. What I Do
03. Popular
04. Young feat Jose Guapo
05. Your Nothing feat Jose Guapo
06. Dat Loud
07. Smoke Break
08. Polo Down
09. Cold Blooded
10. Super Dupper
11. All White
12. Sum Bitch
13. Last Time feat Samiyyah Dixon
14. More


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors