Young Dro - Equestrian Dro (Hosted by DJ Spinatik)

Equestrian Dro (Hosted by DJ Spinatik) - Young Dro

Equestrian Dro (Hosted by DJ Spinatik) Young Dro

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download Equestrian Dro (Hosted by DJ Spinatik), the latest project from Young Dro, released on Wednesday, February 23rd, 2011. Young Dro's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Equestrian Dro (Hosted by DJ Spinatik) is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Young Dro has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download I Co-sign Myself, a tape released by Young Dro on Friday, March 18th, 2011. It features such cuts as Intro, Money Machine, Check Out My Swag feat Travis Barker.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Young Dro's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Young Dro on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Money Machine
03. Check Out My Swag feat Travis Barker
04. Splurge feat Rich Kid Shawty
05. Polo Down
06. Coo feat Mac Boney
07. Strip feat T.I. & Trey Songz
08. Outta Here feat Young AJ
09. Lotta Money (Remix) feat Diamond & Slim Thug
10. D-Boy feat Doeshun
11. Sweat feat Chris Brown
12. Move On feat 5 Mics
13. Grand Hustle Kings feat Quincy Jones. T.I. & B.o.B.
14. Freeze Me (Remix) feat Gucci Mane & T.I.
15. Make a Movie feat Twista & Chris Brown
16. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors