Young Dolph Songs

  • No Good
    No Good
    It may be a holiday, but rappers stay working. Shad Da God sent us a new record to premiere this afternoon, "No Good," featuring affiliate Young Dolph. The key-driven production may be reminiscent of Zaytoven, but it actually belongs to Joe Mclaren and Judo. 
  • Dope Spot
    Dope Spot
    Of all of the rappers who could team up for a joint project, Cam'ron and Berner might be one of the last possibilities we'd expect, but with the announcement of their Contraband EP, it's officially a reality. Their new record "Dope Spot" has some pretty enviable guest appearances with both Berner's Taylor Gang pal Wiz Khalifa and Memphis MVP Young Dolph coming along for the ride.
  • Dirk Nowitzki
    Dirk Nowitzki
    A Migos tribute to Dirk Nowitzki? Say no more. What's more, the YRN trio has teamed up with their go-to beat man, Zaytoven, and they've also brought along another certified trapper in Young Dolph. Indeed, "Dirk Nowitzki" is one of many bangers on Migos and Rich the Kid's new mixtape, Streets On Lock 4. 
  • Right On Time
    Right On Time
    G-Unit’s Kidd Kidd continues to keep the new content coming. Last month, he dropped off the mixtape Fuk Da Fame, which has since been followed up by a “Survival Of The Fittest” freestyle and “Fake Friends” video.
  • California
    A few months ago, North Carolina rapper Colonel Loud linked up with Young Dolph & Ricco Barrino for a hit single called "California," which has since reached #1 on Shazam in a few different markets, including Atlanta. Looking to take the record even further however, the NC rapper decided to call on Tip for a guest verse on the single’s official remix. Opening the track off, Tip delivers his usual slick rhymes & effortless flow, while putting on for the West Coast in the process. Take a listen and let us know what you think.
  • Cut It
    Cut It
    After hitting us with the video for his Lil Wayne-featured cut “Do It” a couple weeks ago, O.T. Genesis decides to return to the scene today with a new song called “Cut It,” featuring ATL street provider Young Dolph.
  • Real N*gga (Remix)
    Real N*gga (Remix)
    After taking on Rico Richie's "Poppin" for a remix, Troy Ave returns today with a remix of his own record. He revives "Real N*gga" by tacking on Young Dolph, T.I. and BSB crew's own Young Lito. The song originally appeared as a solo cut on Major Without A Deal.
  • Be Yourself
    Be Yourself
    Young Goldie is a 19-year old rapper who hails from Baltimore-- not exactly a hotbed for rappers, although we've seen a notable name or two (?) rise up from the city, probably the most well-known is King Los though. Nonetheless, Goldie is buzzing in B-More and looking to take that buzz to other markets. He gets some assistance today from South Memphis rapper Young Dolph, as the two come together on the self-accepting record, "Be Yourself." 
  • Same Crew (Remix)
    Same Crew (Remix)
    As the hook of Ray Jr's track "Same Crew" goes "different city, but I'm with the same niggas," it's only right that he got a guest list this eclectic for the remix. Dej Loaf, Young Dolph, Machine Gun Kelly and Troy Ave all show up for verses, making this quite the event. 
  • Trampoline Trap
    Trampoline Trap
    Cap 1 decides to call on frequent collaborators Young Dolph & OJ Da Juiceman for his newest offering “Trampoline Trap.”
  • Pulled Up
    Pulled Up
    After seeing Action Bronson and Chance The Rapper's hilarious "Baby Blue" video last week, we're given our second "Coming To America" homage of the week in the form of Young Dolph's latest track. Whereas Bronson's video had him and Big Body Bes dressing up like Eddie Murphy and Arsenio Hall in the 1988 film, Dolph's "Pulled Up" seems unrelated to the movie save for its artwork. 
  • Weak
    Que's been a constant force in the Atlanta rap scene since his breakthrough with "OG Bobby Johnson", and he continues his streak of strong material today with his new release, "Weak". Teaming with Young Dolph, who is shaping up to be the next big thing out of Memphis, Que demonstrates once again that his taste in production is always leaning into records that move away from trendy sounds, and the experiments always pay off.
  • Don't Do It
    Don't Do It
    Back in December, Starlito released the album Black Sheep Don’t Grin, which featured the track “Don’t Do It” with Kevin Gates on it. Today, Starlito decides to turn that record into official single, and recruit a verse from Young Dolph (who dropped off a mixtape himself earlier this week).
  • Never Scared
    Never Scared
    Project Pat has an appearance or two on Juicy J's new mixtape Blue Dream & Lean 2, and if that wasn't enough, we're premiering another new cut from the  Three 6 Mafia rapper today, with Big Trill and Young Dolph. Big Trill and Project Pat have been rolling out joint cuts for a minute now, as they prep a collaborative mixtape. There are not many details on the tape yet, including a title and release date, so stay tuned.
  • Them O's
    Them O's
    At the age of 42, Project Pat continues to make a strong impact in this music industry. With his latest hit “Twerk It” (featuring Wiz and Ty Dolla) still picking up momentum, Pat decides to come through today and share this new offering called “Them O’s” featuring Young Dolph.
  • Whole Thang
    Whole Thang
    DJ Scream knows how to break records, and as a result, he knows how to put one together. We've seen him assemble crew records before, always taking the chemistry of the rappers involved into account, and providing the right production for the collab. Most recently, he brought the aggressive quartet of Que, Gunplay, Waka Flocka , and Tracy T together for "Always", and today he's supplied a similarly effective record.
  • Preach (Remix)
    Preach (Remix)
    HNHH is happy to premiere the official remix to Young Dolph’s latest street banger “Preach”, featuring Young Jeezy and the MMG bawse, Rick Ross.
  • Trap House Stalkin'
    Trap House Stalkin'
    Recently Tity Boi announced a new mixtape, keeping in line with his 'TRU' (The Real University) movement, the project is called TRU Jack City.
  • Story
    The ever-reliable Gucci Mane just dropped off his new album 1017 Mafia, and now that his label's opted to put all the tracks on YouTube, we've decided to pick out a highlight for today's song list. "Story" features Young Dolph in rare form and an absolutely pummeling beat from Honorable C-Note.
  • Make The World Go Around
    Make The World Go Around
    Today, South Memphis-bred Young Dolph came through with "Make The World Go Around" featuring Shy Glizzy. This street rap is simple and catchy and definitely the type of song to play while driving around. If you haven't caught Young Dolph's latest mixtape, High Class Street Music 4 (American Gangster), then you should.