Even though Young Dolph is coming off the release of a new mixtape last month called Gelato, that’s not stopping the Memphis rapper from already eyeing his next album. On Friday night, Dolph jumped on twitter & shared the iTunes pre-order link to his upcoming album Bulletproof, which ultimately revealed the tracklist, artwork, & release date in the process.

Dropping April 1st, the follow up to Gelato will contain 10 tracks in total & feature a lone appearance from Gucci Mane, who appears on the new pre-order leak “That’s How It Feels.

Check out the announcement & tracklist (below), and listen to the new single here. Who's ready for some new Dolph again?


1. "100 Shots"
2. "In Charlotte"
3. "But I'm Bulletproof"
4. "So Fuk' em"
5. "That's How I Feel" Feat. Gucci Mane
6. "Im So Real"
7. "I Pray For My Enemies"
8.  "Im Everything You Wanna Be"
9. "So That's Why You Envy Me"
10. "SMH"