Young De aka DEMRICK - DE is For DEMRICK

DE is For DEMRICK - Young De aka DEMRICK

DE is For DEMRICK Young De aka DEMRICK

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream DE is For DEMRICK, a new offering from Young De aka DEMRICK, which was released on Saturday, October 30th, 2010. Things are looking better for Young De aka DEMRICK with each new release, which DE is For DEMRICK has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Young De aka DEMRICK has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Scoop Deville, Uncle Mur, Becca, Xzibit, B-Real, Ras Kass, Brevi.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Demrick’s new #HeadsUP project, dropped on Saturday, December 31st, 2011. It features such tracks as De is For Demrick, No Saving Me (Intro), Back Again On My Shit.

If you dig this, visit Demrick's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Demrick's Twitter.

01. De is For Demrick
02. No Saving Me (Intro)
03. Back Again On My Shit
04. Can't Turn Back (Freestyle)
05. Whatcha Gonna Do
06. Who Am I
07. Slangin Rockz (Freestyle) feat Scoop Deville
08. Now Or Never
09. It's Whatever (Serial Killaz Remix) feat Uncle Mur
10. I Need A Drink
11. Ima Spark
12. Life of a Felon feat Becca
13. All Out War
14. Body Bags (Serial Killaz)
15. Running Around
16. Women vs. Hoes
17. Figure It Out feat Xzibit
18. Blaze of Glory
19. Streets Don't Love You Back feat B-Real
20. Nothin to Prove feat Ras Kass
21. Fail To Live (Freestyle)
22. Danger Zone feat Brevi
23. Patron (Bonus)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors