Young Cypher - The Unexpected

The Unexpected - Young Cypher

The Unexpected Young Cypher

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Atlanta's Young Cypher releases his new 8-track mixtape titled "Unexpected". The mixtape is hosted by Self Made Radio, Big Steve Gee, and DJ Goonie.

Check out The Unexpected, a new mixtape from Young Cypher that saw the light of day on Wednesday, March 27th, 2013. Young Cypher's movement grows stronger with each new release, and The Unexpected has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Young Cypher has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Young Cypher has on deck.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Mike Epps, Stafa, Haitian Fresh, ODR, Big Dre. These producers soundtracked the project: JMO On The Track, Ricky Racks, Exel Muzik.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Have you heard Young Cypher's Do It (Prod By JMO On The Track)?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Young Cypher's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Young Cypher on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Do It (Prod By JMO On The Track)
02. Something
03. Snapback Feat. Mike Epps & Stafa
04. Started From The Bottom Freestyle
05. Finna Blow Feat. O.D.R. & Haitian Fresh
06. All Gold Everything (Remix) Feat. Kevin McCall & TYGA
07. Mr Nothin (Prod By Ricky Racks)
08. Cream Feat. Stafa & Big Dre (Prod By Ricky Racks)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors