Young Chris & Cardiak - The Revival

The Revival - Young Chris & Cardiak

The Revival Young Chris & Cardiak

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump The Revival, the latest mixtape from Young Chris & Cardiak, which dropped on Monday, October 31st, 2011. Young Chris & Cardiak's horizons are broadening with each new release, and The Revival is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Young Chris & Cardiak stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Peedi Crakk, Meek Mill, Freeway, Beanie Sigel, Lloyd Banks, Omillio Sparks.

How do you feel about the production here?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Young Chris & Cardiak's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Revival (Intro)
02. F#ck The Other Side feat Peedi Crakk
03. Lay Low feat Meek Mill & Freeway
04. So Fly
05. D.O.A. (Dead on Arrival)
06. Straight Shots
07. Triple Threat
08. S-Class
09. Off My Chest (Interlude)
10. We All Lampin feat Peedi Crakk
11. Murder Outside feat Beanie Sigel
12. Bring Em Out
13. Class Is In Session
14. Flatline feat Lloyd Banks
15. Be Ready feat Peedi Crakk & Omillio Sparks


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors