Young Chop Songs

  • Gotta Sack
    Gotta Sack
    Listen to Gotta Sack (Prod. Young Chop), the latest track from Chief Keef, featuring Lil Durk. The cut dropped on Saturday, December 8th, 2012. Chief Keef's future brightens with every new release, and Gotta Sack (Prod. Young Chop) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Chief Keef has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • A-Rod
    Last month Tity Boi hit the Roseland Ballroom in New York City, and debuted this new record with Bad Boy's French Montana, during his "2 Good 2 Be T.R.U." tour. You can watch the footage from it here. Now 2 Chainz and French have let the Young Chop-produced cut go via DJServicePack, although still no word as to whose project this will land on. How's the studio version sound? Are you digging it?
  • City On My Back
    City On My Back
    Stream City On My Back (Prod. By Young Chop), the newest drop from Kid Ink. The cut was released on Thursday, October 17th, 2013. Things are looking better for Kid Ink with each new release, which City On My Back (Prod. By Young Chop) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Kid Ink has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.
  • Killer
    Keef comes through the another track this evening titled "Killer", with production from Young Chop. No word on where this track will end up, but it looks like it'll land on either Keef's Bang 3 mixtape, or Gloyalty LP, which is due out some time next year. Take a listen! You diggin' this? Quotable Lyrics: "Smokin' on killer/ I say that bitch already know that I'm that nigga/ I hang with killers, I have some killer/ She gon' wanna choke cause I'm that nigga"
  • I Want The Love
    I Want The Love
    Yesterday, Diddy teased fans by dropping off a trailer to his upcoming video “I Want The Love” featuring MMG's own Meek Mill. After only a 24 hour wait, the Young Chop-produced single has found its way onto the internet just in time for your weekend festivities. However, this version appears to be some sort of rip, and not the final outcome. Nonetheless, it definitely needed to be shared with y’all.
  • Party (CDQ)
    Party (CDQ)
    Lil Durk dropped his new party anthem with Young Thug earlier in the week, but the song has now been given a full CDQ release just in time for the weekend. The Young Chop-produced banger may or may not end up on Durk's upcoming debut, but with Signed To The Streets 2 still being hinted at, it's hard to say at this point.
  • Bang Like Chop
    Bang Like Chop
    Young Chop has a new EP dropping later this year, and he's shared a new track from it today. "Bang Like Chop" finds the Chi-town producer reuniting with the tag team that brought us the infectious street anthem "Don't Like", which was a big break for all artists involved. This is the most straight forward delivery we've heard from Keef in a while, who's been experimenting with vocal manipulation over the last little while. Meanwhile, Reese comes through with his signature, oft-imitated stutter flows on the second verse.
  • Hatin On A Youngin
    Hatin On A Youngin
    Give Hatin On A Youngin (Prod. Young Chop) a listen - it's a new offering from French Montana. It was dropped on Saturday, November 17th, 2012. French Montana's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Hatin On A Youngin (Prod. Young Chop) will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work French Montana has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what French Montana has in store.
  • Got Me Some More
    Got Me Some More
    A couple weeks back, Wiz Khalifa debuted a new song from Blacc Hollywood in a live setting, but today we get to hear a bit of the studio version of "Got Me Some More". Khalifa's DJ, Bonics, swung by Shade 45 today to play a preview of the Young Chop produced track on Sway In The Morning. No news on when we'll hear the full version. What do you think so far?
  • Stevie Wonder
    Stevie Wonder
    Those UK producers love to slip little exclusives into their radio mixes, but sometimes it takes a minute for us North Americans to catch on. Jamie XX did a mix for BBC Radio Six earlier this week, giving us a preview of a new Chance The Record cut midway through. 
  • Party
    DJ Holiday brings us the radio premiere of 2014 XXL Freshman Lil Durk's new summer single "Party," which features Young Thug over production from Young Chop, a popping combination in the current rap climate, to say the least. Can you dig it, though?
  • Bodies
    Chinx is next in line in the Coke Boys hierarchy, and while he's yet to break through on the level on French Montana, his new single finds him in good company to do so. The New York rapper is joined by GS9's two most visible members, Bobby Shmurda and Rowdy Rebel, who once again display their knack for creating street rap that is equally catchy and menacing.
  • What Your Life Like
    What Your Life Like
    After a year of anticipation, Lil Durk’s debut album, Remember My Name, will finally be arriving on June 2.
  • Riot
    Last week Fredo Santana came through with Lil Durk for "All I Ever Wanted", and today he returns with his full Walking Legend mixtape and another strong feature on this joint, "Riot." Childish Gambino was tapped by Fredo to appear on the Young Chop-produced record which unfortunately encourages violence as Fredo says "I'ma start a riot / all
  • All I Care About
    All I Care About
    Chief Keef reunites with Young Chop for a new cut from his upcoming Back From The Dead 2 mixtape. It appears as though his upcoming sequel to his breakthrough mixtape will be the next project we hear from Sosa, while Bang 3 will now be presented as an album. It's recently been announced that Keef and Kanye West have been collaborating on several new tracks, so its possible we may hear a 'Ye verse on the upcoming tape. Either way, he will definitely show up on Bang 3.
  • Earned It
    Earned It
    A couple years back, Chief Keef and Young Chop were one of the most unstoppable rapper/producer duos. The two have worked together a few times since 2012's Finally Rich, but it's been much more sporadic, and the results more mixed. 
  • All I Care About
    All I Care About
    We first heard "All I Care About" back in February, presented as a Chief Keef track. The slurry banger has now been repurposed as a Young Chop song featuring Sosa. Chances are, it'll land on the producer's upcoming album, which is still without a title or release date. We already got another Keef collaboration for Chop's new offering, "Bang Like Chop" which also earned a feature from Lil Reese.
  • Fuck Da World
    Fuck Da World
    Give Fuck Da World (Prod by Young Chop) a spin - it's a new offering from Ace Hood. It was dropped on Thursday, January 10th, 2013. Ace Hood's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Fuck Da World (Prod by Young Chop). His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Decline
    The one-time rivals Chief Keef and Lil Durk come together for the Young Chop/CBMix produced "Decline".
  • Shoutout  (CDQ)
    Shoutout (CDQ)
    Stream Shoutout (Prod. By Young Chop) (CDQ), the newest drop from Birdman which features French Montana & Gudda Gudda . The cut was released on Sunday, October 14th, 2012. Things are looking better for Birdman with each new release, which Shoutout (Prod. By Young Chop) (CDQ) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Birdman has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.