Young A.C. - Tipo815

Tipo815 - Young A.C. Tipo815 - Young A.C.

Tipo815 Young A.C.

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Young A.C. drops off a new tape, with features from Brisco, Young Chris and more.

Experience Tipo815, the latest tape from Young A.C.. It dropped on Wednesday, October 24th, 2012. Young A.C.'s odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Tipo815 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Young A.C. debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Chinx Drugz, Iceberg (THE ARCHITEX), A.G. Ariginal (THE ARCHITEX), Translee (MIKE JERZ), Young Chris (RED JACK), Brisco (JAY R), Jay Balla (Chris Beatz), Jit Da Raw (JIT DA RAW).


If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Young A.C.'s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Young A.C.'s Twitter.

01. Everything I Do (RED JACK)
02. Prove It (BEATDOWN)
03. Can You Feel It Feat. Chinx Drugz
04. Before We Die Feat. Iceberg (THE ARCHITEX)
05. I'm On Feat. A.G. Ariginal (THE ARCHITEX)
06. Create The Dream Feat. Translee (MIKE JERZ)
07. Boxes (JODI BEATZ)
08. Give Me Your Love (CT BEATS)
09. Party Life Feat. Young Chris (RED JACK)
10. On Dat Feat. Brisco (JAY R)
11. Survive Feat. Jay Balla (Chris Beatz)
12. Love Hate Feat. Jit Da Raw (JIT DA RAW)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors