Young A.C. - F.L.Y. 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will)

F.L.Y. 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will) - Young A.C. F.L.Y. 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will) - Young A.C.

F.L.Y. 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will) Young A.C.

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear F.L.Y. 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will), the latest project from Young A.C., released on Tuesday, February 21st, 2012. Young A.C. continues to impress with each new leak, and F.L.Y. 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will) is no exception. It's strengthens Young A.C.'s already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Young A.C.'s next offering.

The following artists are featured on the project: Ronnie.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Young A.C.’s new Tipo815 project, dropped on Wednesday, October 24th, 2012. It features such tracks as Drank In My Cup, Up, I Do.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Young A.C.'s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Young A.C.'s Twitter.

01. Drank In My Cup
02. Up
03. I Do
04. Rack City
05. Blue Sky
06. Motto
07. Shot Caller
08. Round Of Applause
09. Gucci Gucci
10. Party
11. Stay Schemin
12. Lotus Flower Bomb
13. Niggas in Paris
14. Fly Together feat Ronnie


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors