Yo Gotti - January 10th (The Mixtape)

January 10th (The Mixtape) - Yo Gotti

January 10th (The Mixtape) Yo Gotti

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump January 10th (The Mixtape), the latest mixtape from Yo Gotti, which dropped on Saturday, December 31st, 2011. Yo Gotti's horizons are broadening with each new release, and January 10th (The Mixtape) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Yo Gotti stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists contributed to the project: Gucci Mane, Juelz Santana, Zed Zilla, Sylver Karatz. The following producers soundtracked the project: Lil Lody, Drumma Boy, Silent J, Quantum Sound, Young Shun.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download CM7: The World Is Yours, a project released by Yo Gotti on Thursday, October 18th, 2012. It features songs such as The Situation, Real Shit (Prod by Lil Lody), Live From The Kitchen (Prod by Lil Lody).

Hit up Yo Gotti's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Yo Gotti's Facebook and Twitter.

01. The Situation
02. Real Shit (Prod by Lil Lody)
03. Live From The Kitchen (Prod by Lil Lody)
04. Legacy
05. Color Blind ft. Gucci Mane & Juelz Santana (Prod by Lil Lody)
06. Got Dem Racks (Prod by Drumma Boy)
07. My Fans
08. Real Niggas (Prod by Drumma Boy)
09. 5 Years
10. Hold Me Back (Prod by Silent J)
11. Industry
12. Fire Dat Bitch Feat Zed Zilla (Prod by Quantum Sound)
13. Kill Dem Hoes Ft Sylver Karatz (Prod by Young Shun)
14. CMG


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors