Yo Gotti - Cocaine Muzik 4.5 (Da Documentary) (Hosted By DJ D

Cocaine Muzik 4.5 (Da Documentary) (Hosted By DJ D - Yo Gotti

Cocaine Muzik 4.5 (Da Documentary) (Hosted By DJ D Yo Gotti

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Cocaine Muzik 4.5 (Da Documentary) (Hosted By DJ D, a new mixtape from Yo Gotti that saw the light of day on Wednesday, July 28th, 2010. Yo Gotti's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Cocaine Muzik 4.5 (Da Documentary) (Hosted By DJ D has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Yo Gotti has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Yo Gotti has on deck.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Gucci Mane Zedzilla, Young Jeezy, All-Star, Gucci Mane.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download CM5 (White Friday) (Hosted By Bigga Rankin), a project released by Yo Gotti on Saturday, December 11th, 2010. It features songs such as Chapter 1 Intro, Fishcale Dreams, Where They Do That At.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Yo Gotti's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Yo Gotti on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Chapter 1 Intro
02. Fishcale Dreams
03. Where They Do That At
04. Mirror
05. Bang Bang (Feat. Gucci Mane Zedzilla)
06. BMF Memphis
07. Chapter 2
08. Thin Line
09. Right Now
10. White World
11. Make It Work
12. Chapter 3
13. Millionaire
14. Cocaine Muzik Feat. Young Jeezy
15. I Go Ham (Feat All-Star & Gucci Mane)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors