Yo Gotti - CM7: The World Is Yours

CM7: The World Is Yours - Yo Gotti

CM7: The World Is Yours Yo Gotti

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
75% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 1 meh 1 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Yo Gotti's latest mixtape "The World Is Yours" which is surprisingly light on features, but is banging nonetheless.

Cop CM7: The World Is Yours, the latest mixtape from Yo Gotti, which dropped on Thursday, October 18th, 2012. Yo Gotti's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and CM7: The World Is Yours will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Yo Gotti debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists are featured on the project: Future, Sylver Karatz, Zed Zilla, Wale, Yo Gotti.

How do you feel about the production here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Yo Gottiā€™s new Nov 19th: The Mixtape project, dropped on Monday, September 2nd, 2013. It features such tracks as Bulletproof, Check, CPR.

Hit up Yo Gotti's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Yo Gotti on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Bulletproof
02. Check
03. CPR
04. Purple Flowers
05. I Don't Like
06. Drug Money Feat. Future
07. Fuck Your Bestfriend
08. Turn On The Lights
09. Enemy or Friend
10. Had To Quit Fucking With You
11. Work
12. Rappin Like I'm Trappin Feat. Sylver Karatz & Zed Zilla
13. Disqualified Feat. Wale
14. Swimming Pool
15. Ain't No Turning Around
16. Buy Out Prod by Da Olympics
17. Picture Me Prod by Lil Lody
18. Ghetto America Zed Zilla Feat. Yo Gotti
19. Smilin Faces
20. Liar


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors