Ya Boy - Kalifornia Konvict

Kalifornia Konvict - Ya Boy

Kalifornia Konvict Ya Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Kalifornia Konvict, a new mixtape from Ya Boy that saw the light of day on Wednesday, March 23rd, 2011. Ya Boy's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Kalifornia Konvict has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Ya Boy has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Ya Boy has on deck.

These artists contributed to the project: Gucci Mane, Gudda Gudda, The BlackCard Boys Cik Dot Money, Yung Slap, J-Stalin, Wiz Khalifa, Marty James, Dev.

Can you dig it?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Fillmore Renaissance (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Amen), a tape released by Ya Boy on Tuesday, November 8th, 2011. It features such cuts as Lamborghini Rockstar, Till They Come, Cocaina ft Gucci Mane and Gudda Gudda.

If you dig this, visit Ya Boy's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Ya Boy on Twitter.

1. Lamborghini Rockstar
2. Till They Come
3. Cocaina ft Gucci Mane and Gudda Gudda
4. Street Lights Ft The BlackCard Boys Cik Dot Money and Yung Slap
5. Banana Boat ft. J-Stalin
6. Get Her High ft. Wiz Khalifa
7. Madonna and Marilyn
8. F#ck U Rite ft. Marty James
9. Kalifornia Look Good ft. Dev
10. I Am
11. Paparazzi
12. Heavily Intoxicated


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors