XXL Freshmen 2014

Profile 0 Comments 0
0 0

About XXL Freshmen 2014

The 2014 XXL Freshmen consist of: August Alsina, Chance The Rapper, Isaiah Rashad, Jarren Benton, Ty Dolla $ign, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk, Lil Bibby, Troy Ave, Rich Homie Quan, Jon Connor and Vic Mensa. They were picked as 2014's biggest contenders when it comes to new rappers.

  Top Mixtapes

all mixtapes


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
Password must be at least 6 characters.