XV - Zero Heroes

Zero Heroes - XV

Zero Heroes XV

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
94% (10)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 9 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Zero Heroes, the latest mixtape from XV, which dropped on Friday, April 15th, 2011. XV's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Zero Heroes will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since XV debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists are featured on the project: Pusha T, Kendrick Lamar, CyHi Da Prynce, Vado, Erin Christine, Kristina Rose, Donnis, Patrick Stump. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Just Blaze, Seven, J Cole, Omen & Audio BLK, Miami Horror, The Awesome Sound.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Yellow Brick Road To SXSW, a project released by XV on Tuesday, March 20th, 2012. It features songs such as Wichita (Prod By Just Blaze), Heroes Eventually Die (Interlude), When We're Done (Prod By Seven).

Hit up XV's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow XV on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Wichita (Prod By Just Blaze)
02. Heroes Eventually Die (Interlude)
03. When We're Done (Prod By Seven)
04. Smallville (Prod By J Cole)
05. That's Just Me (Prod By Swiff D)
06. Awesome feat Pusha T (Prod By Seven)
07. Pictures On My Wall (Prod By Seven)
08. Textbook Stuff feat Kendrick Lamar (Prod By Seven)
09. All For Me feat CyHi Da Prynce, Vado & Erin Christine (Prod By Omen & Audio BLK)
10. U.F.C feat Kristina Rose (Prod By Seven)
11. Foreign Exchange Student (Prod By Miami Horror)
12. Swervin Prod By Seven
13. Best Days Of Lives feat Donnis (Prod By The Awesome Sound)
14. Ending Credits (Interlude)
15. The Last Hero feat Patrick Stump (Prod By Seven)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors