Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers (Album Cover & Track List)

Wiz Khalifa â Rolling Papers (Album Cover & Track List)

With 2 weeks remaining till release day, Amazon has confirmed the official tracklist for Wiz’s debut album “Rolling Papers”. Features on the album are Too Short, Chevy Woods and Curren$y.

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras



Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.