Wiz Khalifa - Burn After Rolling

Burn After Rolling - Wiz Khalifa

Burn After Rolling Wiz Khalifa

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (19)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 16 very hottttt 1 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Hear Burn After Rolling, the latest project from Wiz Khalifa, released on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. Wiz Khalifa continues to impress with each new leak, and Burn After Rolling is no exception. It's strengthens Wiz Khalifa's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Wiz Khalifa's next offering.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Kush & Orange Juice, a project released by Wiz Khalifa on Wednesday, April 14th, 2010. It features songs such as B.A.R., Gettin Up, Take Yo Bitch.

If you dig this, visit Wiz Khalifa's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Wiz Khalifa on Facebook and Twitter.

01. B.A.R.
02. Gettin Up
03. Take Yo Bitch
04. The Thrill
05. One Way
06. Miles
07. If I Were a Lame
08. Meet New People
09. Weekend
10. Young Khalifa
11. Knock U Down
12. On Tha Pill
13. When U Find
14. Mafia Music (Remix)
15. Say U Will
16. Timeless
17. Won't Land
18. Ode to Naked Pop Stars
19. All My Life Freestyle
20. Great to Be There (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors