Willy J Peso - Euphoria

Euphoria - Willy J Peso

Euphoria Willy J Peso

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
94% (29)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 23 very hottttt 4 hottttt 2 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Willy J Peso's "Euphoria" is coming.

Willy J Peso has been warming fans up for the release of his new mixtape with his #FratLifeFridays series, the latest of which being the Kelvin K Brown-produced "Actions".

"Euphoria", his new tape, features guest appearances from Scolla, Ace, AntiLilly and Plus, as well as production fro, Mister Crowe, FlyBoiJ, and more.

Look out for it March 8th!


01. God's Creation (Prod By Mizfitz Soundz)
02. Swervin' (Prod By Nash B)
03. Weed Crumbs (Smokin' & Ridin') Feat. Mr. Smoker City (Prod By NoSpeakerz)
04. Marijamama (Interlude) (Prod By Mister Crowe)
05. RSVP Feat. Scolla & Ace (Prod By FlyBoiJ)
06. Minding My Business (Prod By Jerry Parker)
07. No Smoke Feat. Oba Rowland (Prod By FlyBoiJ)
08. Keep Rollin (Prod By Lambo Go & Scolla)
09. Thin Air (Prod By Nash B)
10. Feel It (Prod By Nash B)
11. When Whitney Met Bobby (Prod By iRocksays)
12. Seeing Is Believing Feat. Anti Lilly & Plus (Prod By iRocksays)
13. Still Swervin' (Prod By Nash B)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors