Will.i.am Lists Features On "#willpower" Album

Will.i.am lists the features on his upcoming album "#willpower."

Black Eyed Peas' rapper Will.i.am is prepping his #willpower album for release, having already released two big singles with big features. However, you'll see even more features on the LP, which is slated for release on April 23rd, formerly April 9th.

Today Will.i.am has decided to drum up some anticipation for the album by releasing the long list of features. He mentioned Chris BrownJuicy JMiley CyrusNicole ScherzingerSkylar Grey, Eva Simons, Baby Kaely, 2NE1 and apl.de.ap will all be on the album. Plus, there's Justin Bieber on the recently released single "#ThatPower" and the huge "Scream & Shout (Remix)."



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...