Wax - Eviction Notice

Eviction Notice - Wax Eviction Notice - Wax

Eviction Notice Wax

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New Mixtape from Def Jam Signee Wax

Hear Eviction Notice, the latest project from Wax, released on Tuesday, November 29th, 2011. Wax continues to impress with each new leak, and Eviction Notice is no exception. It's strengthens Wax's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Wax's next offering.

These artists are featured on the project: Jes Hudak, Gotham Green, Dumbfoundead, Herbal T. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: Wax, EOM, Nobody Famous, Quickie Mart, The Fyre Dept, Sam Barsh of Palter Ego, Lack of Afro, Greg Wells.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

After you finish listening, hit up our news section and check out what Wax has been up to lately.

Hit up Wax's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Wax's Facebook and Twitter.

1. Doin Damage (Prod by Wax)
2. Too Loud (Prod by EOM)
3. Haagen Dazs Scrilla (Prod by EOM)
4. Rosana (Prod by Nobody Famous)
5. Roll it Up feat. Jes Hudak and Gotham Green (Prod by Quickie Mart)
6. Coins (Prod by EOM)
7. I'm Through (Prod by The Fyre Dept)
8. Relax (Prod by EOM)
9. Killing Me Inside (Prod by Sam Barsh of Palter Ego)
10. Guess Who feat. Dumbfoundead (Prod by EOM)
11. Its All Love (Prod by EOM)
12. P.A.R.T.Y. feat. Herbal T (Prod by Lack of Afro)
13. My Future is a Big Wide Open Space (Prod by Greg Wells)
14. NEED (Prod by EOM)
15. Limousine (Acoustic/EOM Beatbox Live at Knocksteady)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors