Watch Full PowerHouse 2014 Sets From Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, YG, Schoolboy Q And Trey Songz

We've got videos of full sets by Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, YG and Schoolboy Q from last night's PowerHouse concert.

Last night, Power 106's annual PowerHouse concert went down in L.A., bringing together a stellar lineup of hip-hop stars for an all-night concert event. If you missed the live stream of the event, have no fear -- most of the sets are now available to watch online. Starting with the night's most anticipated set, if you believed the Barbie-dominated chatroom that accompanied the stream last night, here are videos of (in order) Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, YG/DJ Mustard and Schoolboy Q.

Nicki Minaj:

Minaj's set featured a surprise guest appearance from Soulja Boy, who showed up to perform "Yass Bitch" with Minaj.

Wiz Khalifa:

YG & DJ Mustard:

Schoolboy Q:

Trey Songz:



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...