Wale - The Mixtape About Nothing

The Mixtape About Nothing - Wale

The Mixtape About Nothing Wale

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
88% (8)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 6 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Wale's Seinfeld-inspired "The Mixtape About Nothing."

The Mixtape About Nothing is DMV native Wale's fourth mixtape, dropping May 30th, 2008 following 100 Miles & Running in 2007. The project is centered around Wale's favorite TV show "Seinfeld," containing skits from the show, samples, and plenty of references to the comedy.

It features 19 tracks with appearances from Bun B, Pusha T and more. Both freestyles & original production are on The Mixtape About Nothing.


01. The Opening Title Sequence
02. The Roots Song Wale Is On Feat. Chrisette Michele
03. The Feature Heavy Song Feat. Bun B, Pusha T & Tre
04. The Freestyle (Roc Boys)
05. The Perfect Plan
06. The Kramer
07. The Crazy
08. The Vacation From Ourselves
09. The Remake Of A Remake (All I Need) Feat. Tawiah
10. The Grown Up
11. The Manipulation
12. The Artistic Integrity
13. The Star
14. The skit (untz untz)
15. The Cliche Lil Wayne Feature (It's the Remix Baby!) Feat. Lil Wayne
16. The Bmore Club Slam
17. The Chicago Falcon (Remix) Feat. The Budos Band
18. The Hype
19. The End Credits


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors