Wale - The Eleven One Eleven Theory

The Eleven One Eleven Theory - Wale

The Eleven One Eleven Theory Wale

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (6)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download The Eleven One Eleven Theory, the latest project from Wale, released on Wednesday, August 17th, 2011. Wale's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and The Eleven One Eleven Theory is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Wale has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists are featured on the project: 2 Chainz. The following producers contributed to the project: Beat Billionaire.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Folarin, a project released by Wale on Monday, December 24th, 2012. It features songs such as Theory 11.1.11, Fuck You, Drums And Shit 1.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Wale's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Wale on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Theory 11.1.11
02. Fuck You
03. Drums And Shit 1
04. Chainmusic
05. Lace Frontin 1
06. Mother Nature
07. Barry Sanders
08. Bait
09. Passive Aggres-Her
10. Fairy Tales
11. Ocean Drive
12. Samples And Shit
13. Ambitious Girl 2
14. Lets Chill
15. Pick Six
16. Varsity Blues
17. Underdog
18. Podium
19. Globetrotter (feat. 2 Chainz) (Bonus Track) (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
20. That Way (Featuring Jeremih & Rick Ross) (Bonus Track)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors