Waka Flocka - I Can't Rap Vol. 1

I Can't Rap Vol. 1 - Waka Flocka

I Can't Rap Vol. 1 Waka Flocka

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
91% (149)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 125 very hottttt 7 hottttt 5 meh 1 not feeling it 11 make it stop

Waka Flocka drops off volume 1 in his "I Can't Rap" mixtape series.

Waka Flocka has got his hands full with a few albums coming out later this year, but before we get to hear any of that, he decides to come through and release this brand new mixtape titled I Can’t Rap Vol. 1.

The project is hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and contains 20 tracks with guest features from the likes of Troy Ave, Young Scooter, BJ The Chicago Kid, and others.

Look for Waka’s debut EDM album, Turn Up God, to come this Fall, while his Flockaveli 2 album is expected to follow in the Winter.

Stream and download the project now! (Tracklist below).

01. Move That Dope
02. Trap Hop
03. 3 Gold Chains Feat. Troy Ave
04. Love Me No More
05. Lights (Freestyle)
06. Blatlanta
07. 0 -100 (Freestyle)
08. Slippin (Prod Mike Will Made It)
09. Pussy Feat. Fastlife Kurt
10. I Know (Freestyle)
11. Blood On The Leaves
12. Dra Feat. Day
13. Ghetto Gold Feat. Young Scooter
14. Believe Me (Freestyle)
15. Turn Down For What (Prod DJ Snake)
16. Danny Glover (Remix) Feat. Waka Flocka Flame
17. Studio Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
18. Yayo
19. Confused
20. Hundredz Feat. Ron Browz & Waka Flocka Flame


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors