Waka Flocka - From Roaches To Rolex

From Roaches To Rolex - Waka Flocka

From Roaches To Rolex Waka Flocka

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (9)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 7 very hottttt 1 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Waka Flocka drops a new mixtape which contains a Gucci Mane diss track, and features from Frenchie, Trouble, Wooh Da Kid and more.

Cop From Roaches To Rolex, the latest mixtape from Waka Flocka, which dropped on Friday, October 4th, 2013. Waka Flocka's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and From Roaches To Rolex will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Waka Flocka debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: Wooh Da Kid, Trouble, Frenchie Sony, D Dash, Diago Chazz, K So.

How does this compare to Waka Flocka's previous work?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Waka Flocka’s new Waka Flocka Myers V project, dropped on Thursday, October 31st, 2013. It features such tracks as Big Homie Flock (Intro), Obituary, Took Off.

If you dig this, visit Waka Flocka's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Waka Flocka's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Big Homie Flock (Intro)
02. Obituary Feat. Wooh Da Kid
03. Took Off
04. Fuck Shit Feat. Trouble
05. Ice Cream Cone (Gucci Diss)
06. Heavyweight Feat. Frenchie Sony
07. Rich Gang
08. 7 Days of the Week Feat. D Dash
09. Running Them Lips Starring Chazz
10. Pop That Pussy Feat. Diago Chazz
11. Rainy Dayz
12. Geekin Feat. K So
13. Going Off
14. Alpo
15. Bragg (Just Tell Em)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors